Mitglieder

Mitglieder

Name Straße PLZ Ort Tel E-Mail
Name Straße PLZ Ort Tel E-Mail
Michaela Balschun Mozartstraße 1 34,225.00 Baunatal (Ab) 0561/4755688 info@praxis-balschun.de
Dipl.-Psych. Gisela Beckenbach Baumgartenstraße 9 34,130.00 Kassel 0561/67501 giselabeckenbach@yahoo.de
Dr. med. Paul Bernhard Am Langen Berg 25 34,560.00 Fritzlar 05622/930 92 paulbernhard@gmx.net
Dipl.-Psych. Bernd Dechert An der Riesandshohle 13 36,100.00 Petersberg-Marbach 0661/2061319 bernddechert@unitybox.de
Dipl.-Psych. Peter Döring Heidenküppelweg 17 34,128.00 Kassel 0561/6026511 doering.ptm@arcor.de
Marita Ehrenberg-Haar Heinrichstraße 8 34,260.00 Kaufungen 05605/6756 ehrenberg-haar@web.de
Doris Fischer Rheinweg 7 34,131.00 Kassel 0561/771181 d.fischer.akjp@arcor.de
Dipl.-Psych. Heike Göbel Königstor 14 34,117.00 Kassel 0561/107108 goebelthaldorf@t-online.de
Dipl.-Psych. Uta Gröschner Königstor 14 34,117.00 Kassel 0561/7397949 UGroeschner@t-online.de
Rüdiger Haar Heinrichstraße 8 34,260.00 Kaufungen 05605/6756 haar-ehrenberg@t-online.de
Karoline Hanne Rheinweg 7 34,131.00 Kassel 0561/3149180 Hanne_Caroline@web.de
Dr. med. Andor Harrach Margit. krt. 55.III. em. 11. 0.00 Budapest 0036-177-2876034 harrachandor@mail.datanet.hu
Maria Heimbucher Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 141 34,119.00 Kassel 0561/772540 maria.heimbucher@t-online.de
Karl-Christian Jany Gartenstraße 27 34,560.00 Fritzlar 05622/918935 kc.jany@gmx.de
Dipl.-Psych. Constanze Karoli-Lantermann Wilhelmshöher Allee 300 A 34,131.00 Kassel 0561/313355 Constanze.Lantermann@web.de
Dipl.-Psych. Madlen Katsouli Geismarain 7 34,560.00 Fritzlar 05622/2405 m.katsouli@gmx.de
Dipl.-Psych. Sabine Morbitzer Otto-Haesler-Straße 12 34,134.00 Kassel 0561/472437 MorbitzerSabine@aol.com
Dr. phil. Ulrich A. Müller Am Stockhaus 6 36,037.00 Fulda 0661/2509138 KJPMyller@aol.de
Wilma Neuenhagen-Poppe Karthäuserstraße 19B 34,117.00 Kassel 0561/2889443 neu_poppe@web.de
Dr. med. Heinz Neun Südring 51 37,079.00 Göttingen 0551/61741 heinz.drneun@arcor.de
Ursula Neuner Obere Dorfstraße 53 34,355.00 Staufenberg-Landwehrhagen 05543/3910 uneuner@web.de
Dipl.-Psych. Ulrich Obermüller Königstor 14 34,117.00 Kassel 0561/711451 uobermueller@t-online.de
Holger Paff-Dolinga, Jug.-Fam.-Beratungsstelle Schlesierweg 1 34,576.00 Homberg 05681/5648 Dolinga.Paff-Dolinga@t-online.de
Katharina Parisius Eichenhang 16 34,277.00 Fuldabrück 0561/583363 K@Parisius1.de
Dr.med. Renate Paul Kirchweg 73 34,119.00 Kassel 0561/713689 renate_paul@gmx.de
Dr. phil. Meinolf Peters Schwanallee 48a 35,037.00 Marburg 06421/175660 Meinolf-Peters@t-online.de
Lothar Platzer Grüner Weg 4 34,576.00 Homberg/Efze 05681/608672 Lothar.Platzer@t-online.de
Dr. med. Jürgen Schlosser Hugo-Preuß-Str. 23 34,131.00 Kassel 0561/3161122
Dr. med. Niklas Schmitt, Hardtwaldklinik I Psychiatrie u. Psychotherapie 34,596.00 Bad Zwesten 05626/87931 Dr. Niklas-Schmitt@gmx.de
Elke Schmitt-Rink Am Stengler 22 35,085.00 Ebsdorfergrund-Wittelsbg. 06424/9287677 elke.schmittrink@gmx.de
Dr. med. Rolf Schröder Goethestraße 49 34,119.00 Kassel 0561/285951 roschroe@t-online.de
Dipl.-Psych. Klaus-Werner Schwarz Obere Königsstraße 21 34,117.00 Kassel 0561/9205178 kwschwarz@gmx.com
Marieanne Simon Forstgasse 26 37,269.00 Eschwege 05651/754104 marieanne.simon@online.de
Dipl.-Psych. Ursula Sperling Samuel-Beckett-Anlage 5 34,119.00 Kassel 0561/779180
Dagmar Stassek Stiegelwiesen 2 34,132.00 Kassel 0561/401163 dagmar.stassek@googlemail.com
Barbara Stoecker Rheinweg 7 34,131.00 Kassel 0561/602396 Barbara-Stoecker@web.de
Dipl.-Psych. Martin Strothmann Königstor 14 34,117.00 Kassel 0561/7391833 strothmann-ks@t-online.de
Dipl.- Psych. Helene Wellendorf 37, rue de la Pyrite 0.00 St. Hilaire de Riez 033251601317 helenewellendorf@orange.fr
Dr. Almut Wiedenhöft Altes Hofgut 1 34,621.00 Frielendorf-Lenderscheid 05684/921806 almut.wiedenhoeft@gmx.de
Dr. Gisela Wiegand Brabanter Straße 8 34,131.00 Kassel 0561/102591 gisela.wiegand@web.de
Christiane Winter-Heider Karlsplatz 3 34,117.00 Kassel 0561/70338744 winterheider@web.de
Matthias Wittekind Goethestraße 31 34,119.00 Kassel 0561/7392303 Wittekind-Kassel@t-online.de