Lehr- und Kontrollanalytiker

Lehr- und Kontrollanalytiker

Lehr- und Kontrollanalytiker

    Lehr- und Kontrollanalytiker

    Beckenbach, Gisela, Baumgartenstraße 9, 34130 Kassel, Tel.: 0561 / 67501, giselabeckenbach@gmail.com
    Göbel, Heike, Obere Karlsstraße 1a, 34117 Kassel, 0561  / 107108, goebelthaldorf@t-online.de
    Gröschner, Uta, Holzhäuser Str. 1, 34225 Baunatal, 055 65 / 85 96, MorbitzerSabine@aol.com
    Morbitzer, Sabine, Otto-Haesler-Straße 12, 34134 Kassel, 0561  / 472437, UGroeschner@t-online.de
    Schlosser, Jürgen, Hugo-Preuß-Str. 23, 34131 Kassel, 0561 / 3161122
    Schröder, Rolf, Goethestraße 49, 34119 Kassel, 0561 /285951, dr._rolf-schroeder@t-online.de
    Strothmann, Martin, Obere Karlsstraße 1a, 34117 Kassel, 0561 / 7391833, strothmann-ks@t-online.de

    Gruppenanalytiker

    Beckenbach, Gisela, Baumgartenstraße 9, 34130 Kassel, Tel.: 0561 / 67501, giselabeckenbach@gmail.com

    [/zl_mate_cell]

    Kontrollanalytiker für aKJP

    Balschun, Michaela, Mozartstraße 1, 34225 Baunatal, (Ab) 0561 /4755688, balschun-kassel@t-online.de
    Ehrenberg-Haar, Marita, Heinrichstraße 8, 34260 Kaufungen, 05605 / 6756, haar-ehrenberg@web.de
    Fischer, Doris, Rheinweg 7, 34131 Kassel, 0561 / 771181, d.fischer.akjp@arcor.de
    Haar, Rüdiger, Heinrichstraße 8, 34260 Kaufungen, 05605 / 6756, haar-ehrenberg@t-online.de
    Jany, Karl-Christian, Gartenstraße 27, 34560 Fritzlar, 05622 / 918935, kc.jany@gmx.de
    Müller, Ulrich, Am Stockhaus 6, 36037 Fulda, 0661 / 2509138, KJPMyller@aol.com
    Neuenhagen-Poppe, Wilma, Karthäuserstraße 19B, 34117 Kassel, 0561 / 2889443, neu_poppe@web.de
    Neuner, Ursula, Obere Dorfstraße 53, 34355 Staufenberg-Landwehrhagen, 05543 / 3910, uneuner@web.de
    Paff-Dolinga, Holger, Schlesierweg 1, 34576 Homberg, 05681 / 7095, Dolinga.Paff-Dolinga@t-online
    Simon, Marieanne, Forstgasse 26, 37269 Eschwege, 05651 / 754104, marieanne.simon@online.de
    Stassek, Dagmar, Stiegelwiesen 2, 34132 Kassel, 0561 / 401163, dagmar.stassek@googlemail.com
    Wiegand, Gisela, Goethestr. 31, 34119 Kassel, 0561 / 102591, gisela.wiegand@web.de
    Winter-Heider, Christiane, Karlsplatz 3, 34117 Kassel, 0561 / 70338744, kjppraxiswinter-heider@freenet.de
    Wittekind, Matthias, Goethestraße 31, 34119 Kassel, 0561 / 7392303, Wittekind-Kassel@t-online.de

    Beauftragte aKJP

    Zweitsichten von Anamnesen:
    Platzer, Lothar, Grüner Weg 4, 34576 Homberg/Efze, 05681 / 608672, Lothar.Platzer@t-online.de