Dozenten

Dozenten

Dozenten

 

    KJP Michaela Balschun

    Mozartstraße 1, 34225 Baunatal (Ab)
    Tel.: 05 61 / 4 75 56 88
    E-Mail: info@praxis-balschun.de

    Dipl.-Psych. Gisela Beckenbach

    Baumgartenstraße 9, 34130 Kassel
    Tel.: 05 61 / 6 75 01
    E-Mail: giselabeckenbach@gmail.com

    KJP Marita Ehrenberg-Haar

    Heinrichstr. 8, 34260 Kaufungen
    Tel.: 0 56 05 / 40 92
    E-Mail: ehrenberg-haar@web.de

    KJP Doris Fischer

    Rheinweg 7, 34131 Kassel
    Tel.: 05 61 / 77 11 81
    E-Mail: d.fischer.akjp@arcor.de

    Dipl.-Psych. Heike Göbel

    Obere Karlsstr. 1a, 34117 Kassel
    Tel.: 05 61 / 10 71 08
    E-Mail: goebelthaldorf@t-online.de

    Dipl.-Psych. Uta Gröschner

    Holzhäuser Str. 1, 34225 Baunatal
    Tel.: 0 56 65 / 8596
    E-Mail: UGroeschner@t-online.de

    KJP Rüdiger Haar
    Heinrichstraße 8, 34260 Kaufungen
    Tel.: 0 56 05 / 67 56
    E-Mail: haar-ehrenberg@t-online.de

    KJP Maria Heimbucher

    Stubenrauchstraße 8, 12161 Berlin
    Tel.: 030 / 85731800,
    E-Mail: maria.heimbucher@t-online.de

    KJP Karl-Christian Jany

    Gartenstr. 27, 34560 Fritzlar
    Tel.: 0 56 22 / 91 89 35
    E-Mail: kc.jany@gmx.de

    KJP Gaby Kalb

    Leiselwiesenanger 11, 34225 Baunatal
    Tel.: 05 61 / 7 66 76 30
    E-Mail: gabykalb@unitybox.de

    Dipl.-Psych. Madlen Katsouli

    Frankfurter Str. 222, 34134 Kassel
    Tel.: 05 61 / 20 23 02 31
    E-Mail: m.katsouli@gmx.de

    Dipl.-Psych. Constanze Karoli-Lantermann

    Wilhelmshöher Allee 300 A, 34131 Kassel
    Tel.: 05 61 / 31 33 55
    E-Mail: Constanze.Lantermann@web.de

    Dipl.-Psych. Sabine Morbitzer

    Otto-Haesler-Straße 12, 34134 Kassel
    Tel.: 05 61 / 47 24 37
    E-Mail: MorbitzerSabine@aol.com

    KJP Dr. Ulrich Müller

    Lindenstraße 6a, 36037 Fulda
    Tel.: 06 61 / 2 50 91 38
    E-Mail: KJPMyller@aol.com

    KJP Wilma Neuenhagen-Poppe

    Karthäuser Str. 19A, 34117 Kassel
    Tel.: 05 61 / 2 88 94 43
    E-Mail: neu_poppe@web.de

      [/zl_mate_cell]

      Dr. med. Heinz Neun

      Südring 51, 37079 Göttingen
      Tel.: 05 51 / 6 17 41
      E-Mail: heinz.drneun@arcor.de

      KJP Ursula Neuner

      Obere Dorfstraße 53, 34355 Staufenberg
      Tel.: 0 55 43 / 39 10
      E-Mail: uneuner@web.de

      Dipl.-Päd. Holger Paff-Dolinga (KJP)

      Tel.: 0 56 81 / 56 48
      E-Mail: Dolinga.Paff-Dolinga@t-online.de

      Dr. med. Jürgen Schlosser

      Hugo-Preuß-Str. 23, 34131 Kassel,
      Tel.: 05 61 / 3 16 11 22

      Dr. med. Niklas Schmitt

      Hardtwaldklinik I, Abt. Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie, 34596 Bad Zwesten
      Tel.: 0 56 26 / 87 – 9 31
      E-Mail: Dr.Niklas-Schmitt@gmx.de

      Dr. med. Rolf Schröder

      Samuel-Beckett-Anlage 10, 34119 Kassel
      Tel.: 05 61 / 31 23 68
      E-Mail: dr.rolf-schroeder@t-online.de

      Dipl.-Psych. Klaus-Werner Schwarz

      Obere Königsstraße 21, 34117 Kassel
      Tel.: 05 61 /  56 48
      E-Mail: kwschwarz@gmx.com

      KJP Marieanne Simon

      Forstgasse 26, 37269 Eschwege
      Tel.: 0 56 51 / 75 41 04
      E-Mail: marieanne.simon@online.de

      KJP Maria Spies

      Lindenstr. 6a, 36037 Fulda
      Tel.: 06 61 / 3 80 28 48
      E-Mail: kjpraxis-mariaspies@freenet.de

      KJP Dagmar Stassek

      Ritterstraße 1, 34466 Wolfhagen
      Tel.: 0 56 92 / 99 30 21
      E-Mail: dagmar.stassek@googlemail.com

      Dipl.-Psych. Martin Strothmann

      Obere Karlsstraße 1, 34117 Kassel
      Tel: 05 61 / 7 39 18 33
      E-Mail: strothmann-ks@t-online.de

      Dipl.-Psych. Helene Wellendorf

      rue de la Pyrite, F-85270 St. Hilaire de Riez
      Tel.: 0033251601317
      E-Mail: helenewellendorf@orange.fr

      KJP Dr. Gisela Wiegand

      Goethestraße 31, 34119 Kassel
      Tel.: 05 61 / 10 25 91
      E-Mail: gisela.wiegand@web.de

      KJP Dr. Christiane Winter-Heider

      Karlsplatz 3, 34117 Kassel
      Tel.: 05 61 / 70 33 87 44
      E-Mail: kjppraxiswinter-heider@freenet.de

      KJP Matthias Wittekind

      Goethestraße 31, 34119 Kassel
      Tel.: 05 61 / 7 39 23 03
      E-Mail: Wittekind-Kassel@t-online.de

      KJP Annegret Wittenberger

      Korbacher Straße 245 D, 34132 Kassel
      Tel.: 05 61 / 40 31 07
      E-Mail: annegret.wittenberger@t-online.de